Welcome to this website, you'll find a variety of Doctor Who Information, pics, links etc, but most will be focused on Peter Davison's Doctor Who. I welcome any comments, questions or suggestions, e-mail me @ doctorwho@tharrin.co.nz

Use the menu below to navigate around the site, you'll find it on every page.

Doctor Who Pictures
- Screen Captures

Doctor Who Desktop Themes
- Desktop Themes by me and others

Doctor Who Desktop Wallpapers
- Get your computer looking Doctor Whoish with some of my wallpapers

Doctor Who Stuff You Can Buy
- DVD's, Videos, Books, Magazines, Toys and More!

Doctor Who Episode List
- A list of the orginal Television Series Episodes by Doctor
from William Hartnell through to the Paul McGann Movie

Is James Bond a Timelord?
A question posed many times - some speculation, assumptions and claims of proof!

Links to other Doctor Who Sites
- Links to other sites of interest, mainly ones with a Doctor Who theme...

Go To www.tharrin.co.nz
- Check out my other websites by going to www.tharrin.co.nz

Doctor Who is copyright by the BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation). No infringement is intended upon the rights of the BBC or any holders of any copyright referenced herein. This site is copyright 2003 Tharrin Way. This site is intended merely as a vehicle to provide fans with information and opinions on one of the greatest Television programmes, Doctor Who. View the offical BBC Doctor Who site here

The Doctor
William Hartnell (Richard Hurndall), Patrick Troughton, Jon Pertwee, Tom Baker, Peter Davison, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann

The Companions
Carole Ann Ford as Susan Foreman, Jacqueline Hill as Barbara Wright, William Russell as Ian Chesterton, Maureen O'Brien as Vicki, Peter Purves as Steven Taylor, Adrienne Hill as Katarina, Jean Marsh as Sara Kingdom, Jackie Lane as Dodo Chaplet, Anneke Wills as Polly Lopez, Michael Craze as Ben Jackson, Frazer Hines as Jamie McCrimmon, Deborah Watling as Victoria Waterfield, Wendy Padbury as Zoe Heriot, Caroline John as Liz Shaw, Katy Manning as Jo Grant, Elisabeth Sladen as Sarah-Jane Smith, Ian Marter as Harry Sullivan, Louise Jameson as Leela, Mary Tamm as Romana (first), Lalla Ward as Romana (second), Matthew Waterhouse as Adric, Sarah Sutton as Nyssa, Janet Fielding as Tegan Jovanka, Mark Strickson as Turlough, Nicola Bryant as Perpugilliam Brown, Bonnie Langford as Melanie Bush, Sophie Aldred as Ace.